5 year anniversary vinyl re-issue of Adult Mom’s “Sometime Bad Happens.” One time pressing of 500 random colored 7″s.

Artwork redrawn by Saoirse Alesandro.

Release Date: July 22nd, 2019

1) I Think I’m Old Enough
2) Ode To One Night Stands
3) Paws
4) Route ’59
5) I Make Boys Cry
6) Theme Song

Pressing Information

500 Random Color Vinyl