One of the most important EP’s in punk has made its way to PROFANE EXISTENCE! All tracks have been completely remastered by Jay Matherson at The JamRoom Studio just as our previous AUS ROTTEN re-issues. This 25-year edition now comes housed in a proper EP jacket that contains new inside artwork featuring photos by Chris Boarts Larson, a 12 x 12 poster designed by vocalist Dave Trenga, & finished off with a sticker that simply reads “Fuck Nazi Sympathy”.