Maniac formed in western Massachusetts in the summer of 2010. After almost being a band for a decade, they released their debut full-length “War & Insanity” on cassette in the summer of 2018, which is now being made available for the first time ever on vinyl. With bleak lyrical content taking on subjects such as survival, environmental degradation, automation, and mental illness, “War & Insanity” paints a grim picture of the human experience in the 21st century.

Track Listing:
01. Facing Death
02. War & Insanity
03. No Higher Law
04. The powers that be
05. Cycle of terror
06. Live crucifiction
07. Face of god
08. Angel corpse
09. Horror has a face
10. Roar of the earth
11. No fucking heroes
12. Machine