No Doubt’s diamond certified album “Tragic Kingdom” helped to launch the ska revival of the 1990s and “Don’t Speak,” the third single from the album, set a record when it spent 16 weeks at the number one spot on the Billboard Hot 100 Airplay chart. Originally released by Trauma Records in 1995, it became one of the best-selling albums of the decade. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Spiderwebs
2. Excuse Me Mr.
3. Just A Girl
4. Happy Now?
5. Different People
6. Hey You
7. The Climb
8. Sixteen
9. Sunday Morning
10. Don’t Speak
11. You Can Do It
12. World Go ‘Round
13. End It On This
14. Tragic Kingdom