To commemorate 10 years as a band, Dark Operative is proud to present “Opening Fire: 2008-2014,” a complete collection of Power Trip’s earliest non-LP output. The release documents the self-titled 7”, “This World” (from “The Extermination Vol: 2” LP compilation on Flatspot Records), “Hammer of Doubt” (2010 version from “America’s Hardcore” LP compilation on Triple B Records), and the entirety of “The Armageddon Blues Sessions.” All tracks have been lovingly remastered by the band’s longtime producer Arthur Rizk with the release being rounded out by stunning artwork from Portland illustrator Matt Stikker.

Track Listing:
01. Divine Apprehension
02. Suffer No Fool
03. Brainwave
04. This World (2014)
05. Hammer of Doubt (2010)
06. Armageddon Blues
07. Lake of Fire
08. The Evil Beat
09. Acid
10. Questions 0
11. Vultures