Suicidal Tendencies – S/T (12″ LP Color)


Only 3 left in stock

Accept no imitations, this is the real deal containing the hits “Institutionalized,” “I Shot The Devil,” “I Saw Your Mommy” and the rest of its original, classic tunes. Now available again on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. Suicide’s An Alternative/You’ll Be Sorry
2. Two Sided Politics
3. I Shot The Devil
4. Subliminal
5. Won’t Fall In Love Today
6. Institutionalized
7. Memories Of Tomorrow
8. Possessed
9. I Saw Your Mommy…
10. Fascist Pig
11. I Want More
12. Suicidal Failure

Only 3 left in stock

SKU: Suicidal Tendencies - S/T Distro Records Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Go to Top