This spring, Take Offense is following up their debut full-length LP, “Tables Will Turn,” with a 12″ep entitled “Under The Same Shadow” – four new jams to keep the people in the zone. They have been proving themselves for seven years now with their intense live performances and ever-growing musical range. This will be their best one yet. 12″ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:
01. My Sacrifice
02. (We All Live) Under The Same Shadow
03. Serving My Time
04. T.O. Zone